STORES

WATT+VOLT maintains active physical presence in many areas throughout Greece and provides customers with the best possible services.

There are no stores in this area.

Δεν υπάρχουν συνεργάτες σε αυτόν τον νομό.

STORE
LOCATOR

There are no stores in this area.

Maroussi Store

Address: 217A Kifissias Avenue, 15124, Maroussi
Tel: 213 0189300
Εmail: maroussi@watt-volt.gr


Operating hours: Monday to Friday: 10:00-18:00
Alexandroupoli Store

Address: Dimokartias Avenue 307, 68132, Alexandroupoli
Tel: 25513 05092
Εmail: alexandroupoli@watt-volt.gr


Operating hours: Monday-Wednesday-Saturday: 09:00-14:00 & Tuesday-Thursday-Friday: 09:00-14:00 & 19:00-22:00
Veria Store

Address: 14 Grammou, 59100, Veria
Tel: 23315 06075
Εmail: veria@watt-volt.gr


Operating hours: Monday-Wednesday-Friday-Saturday: 09:00-14:30 & Tuesday-Thursday: 09:00-14:30 & 18:00-21:00
Thessaloniki Store

Address: 4 Ionos Dragoumi, 54 624, Thessaloniki
Τel: 23160 10300
Fax: 23160 10310
Email: thessaloniki@watt-volt.gr


Operating hours: Monday-Wednesday: 09:30–18:30, Tuesday-Thursday-Friday: 09:30–20:30, Saturday: 09:30–15:30
Evosmos Store

Address: 64 Aristotelous, 56225, Evosmos
Tel: 23160 18383
Εmail: evosmos@watt-volt.gr


Operating hours: Monday-Wednesday-Saturday: 09:00-15:30 & Tuesday-Thursday-Friday: 09:00-14:00 & 17:00-21:00
Ioannina Store

Address: 18 Dodonis Ave., 45332, Ioannina
Tel: 26510 47777
Εmail: ioannina@wattvolt.gr


Operating hours: Monday-Friday: 09:00-18:00, Saturday: Closed.
Lamia Store

Address: Ipsilantou 92-94, 35131, Lamia
Tel: 22312 22160, 22312 23171
Εmail: lamia-sis@watt-volt.gr


Operating hours: Monday-Wednesday-Saturday: 09:00-14:30, Tuesday-Thursday-Friday: 09:00-14:30 & 17:30-21:00. Closed: 13-18/08.
Larissa Store

Address: 18 Mandilara Str., 41 223, Larissa
Tel: 2410 610 450, 610 454, 610 455
Email: larissa@watt-volt.gr


Operating hours: Monday-Wednesday-Friday: 09:00-14:00 & 17:30-21:00, Tuesday-Thursday: 08:30-14:30
Nikaia Store

Address: Petrou Ralli 209, 18454, Nikaia
Tel: 213 0994834
Εmail: nikaia@watt-volt.gr


Operating hours: Monday-Tuesday-Wednesday-Thursday-Friday: 08:30-14:00. Closed: 11-18/08.
Xanthi Store

Address: Michail Vogdou 10, 67100, Xanthi
Tel: 25410 24474
Εmail: xanthi@watt-volt.gr

 


Operating hours: Monday-Wednesday-Friday: 9:00-14:30, Tuesday-Thursday: 09:00-14:30 & 17:30-21:00, Saturday: 09:00-14:30
Patra Store

Address: 68 Agiou Andreou, 26221, Patra
Tel: 26160 07555
Εmail: patra@watt-volt.gr


Operating hours: Monday-Wednesday: 08:30-17:30 & Tuesday-Thursday-Friday: 08:30-21:00 & Saturday: 08:30-15:00
Serres Store

Address: 12 Vasileos Vasileiou, 62100, Serres
Tel: 23210 65588
Εmail: serres@watt-volt.gr


Operating hours: Monday-Wednesday-Saturday: 09:00-14:30, Tuesday-Thursday-Friday: 09:00-14:30 & 18:00-21:00
Trikala Store

Address: 28is Oktovriou 15 , 42100, Trikala
Tel: 24316 00708
Εmail: trikala@watt-volt.gr 


Operating hours: Monday-Friday: 08:30-14:00 & 18:00-21:00
Chalkida Store

Address: 81 Avaton, 34100, Chalkida
Tel: 22210 25000
Εmail: halkida@watt-volt.gr


Operating hours: Monday-Wednesday: 09:00-14:30 & Tuesday-Thursday-Friday: 09:00-14:00 & 17:30- 21:00
Shop in Shop Grevenon

Address: K. Taliadouri 59, 51100, Grevena
Tel: 24620 23937
Εmail: grevena-sis@watt-volt.gr


Operating hours: Monday-Wednesday-Friday: 09:00-14:00 & 18:00-21:00, Tuesday: 09:00-14:00. Closed: 13-18/08.
Shop in Shop Thessaloniki

Address: V. Irakleiou & Aristotelous, 54624, Thessaloniki
Tel: 23160 12013
Email: thessaloniki-sis@watt-volt.gr


Operating hours: Monday-Wednesday-Saturday: 09:00-14:00, Tuesday-Thursday-Friday: 09:00-14:00 & 17:00-21:00
Shop in Shop Kalamatas

Address: Christanthou Pagoni 16, 24133, Kalamata
Tel: 27211 10446
Εmail: kalamata-sis@watt-volt.gr


Operating hours: Monday-Wednesday: 09:00-15:00, Tuesday-Thursday-Friday: 09:00-14:00 & 18:00-19:00, Saturday: Closed.
Shop in Shop Kiatou

Address: Ethnikis Antistasis 62, 20200, Kiato
Tel: 27420 27717
Εmail: kiato-sis@watt-volt.gr


Operating hours: Monday-Wednesday-Saturday: 09:00-14:00 & Tuesday-Thursday-Friday: 09:00-14:00 & 19:00-22:00
Shop in shop Kilkis

Address: 21st Ιουνίου 164, 61100, Kilkis
Tel: 23410 26091
Εmail: kilkis@watt-volt.gr


Operating hours: Monday-Wednesday-Saturday: 8:00-15:00, Tuesday-Thursday-Friday: 08:00-15:00 & 17:30-21:00
Shop in Shop Livadeia

Address: Filonos & Roumelis, 32100, Livadeia
Tel: 22610 80337
Εmail: livadia-sis@watt-volt.gr


Operating hours: Monday-Wednesday-Saturday: 09:00-15:00, Tuesday-Thursday-Friday: 09:00-15:00 & 17:30-21:00
Shop in shop Rhodes

Address: Kalathos Lindos, 85107, Rhodes
Tel: 22440 48166
Email: rhodes-sis@watt-volt.gr


Operating hours: Monday-Wednesday-Saturday: 09:00-14:30, Tuesday-Thursday-Friday: 09:00-14:30 & 18:00-20:30
Shop in shop Sykeon

Address: Leoforos Andrea Papandreou 188, Sykies Thessaloniki 566 26
Tel: 23106 35256
Εmail: sykies-sis@watt-volt.gr


Operating hours: Monday-Wednesday-Saturday: 09:00-14:00, Tuesday-Thursday-Friday: 09:00-14:00 & 17:00-21:00. Closed: 11-19/08.